Programme for 2019

Tues 15th Jan 2019 - New Year Party

Don't forget your photos!

Tues 5th Feb 2019 - League Print Competition

Leo Rich

Tues 19th Feb 2019 - Iceland Talk & Presentation

Leigh Woolford

Tues 5th Mar 2019 - League PDI Competition

Jeff Lawrence

Tues 19th Mar 2019 - Indoor photoshoot & tuition

Dan Newberry

Tues 2nd Apr 2019 - AGM

Tues 16th Apr 2019 - PDI Competition Theme 'Winter'

Richard Zimmerman

Fri 19th Apr 2019 - GOOD FRIDAY EXHIBITION

Tue 7th May 2019 - Group visit to local wood

Tue 21st May 2019 - Macro talk & presentation

Robert Harvey

1 / 2

Please reload

© 2018 by Stephen Reeves. Proudly created with Wix.com